Bryan SavageBryan Savage
Senior Pastor
Bryan Savage is married to his middle school sweetheart, Kara, and they have two beautiful ... more

CJ MaurerCJ Maurer
Worship Arts Pastor
I have been in full time ministry for over 10 years and God has recently called me to lead the ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 206
Email: cj.maurer@gccpeople.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cj.maurer?fref=ts

Ryan RamseyRyan Ramsey
Student Ministry Pastor
Ryan is married to Alyssa and has 2 children, Emery & Willow. He comes from Indiana ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 204
Email: ryan.ramsey@gccpeople.com

Sarah DeVriesSarah DeVries
Children's Ministry Director
Sarah DeVries has been married to her husband Doug for 20 years and has 4 awesome young adult ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 205
Email: sarah.devries@gccpeople.com

Kara SavageKara Savage
Freedom Ministry Director & Executive Assistant
Kara Savage is married to Pastor Bryan. Together they are raising two outgoing and fun loving ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 202
Email: kara.savage@gccpeople.com

Courtney SweetCourtney Sweet
Life Group Coordinator
Courtney Sweet Life Group Coordinator Email: courtney@gcclink.com Courtney is married to ... more

Alyssa RamseyAlyssa Ramsey
Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Ramsey is married to Ryan Ramsey, Student Ministries Pastor at GCC, and they have two ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 201
Email: alyssa.ramsey@gccpeople.com

Aimee DavisAimee Davis
Finance Director
Aimee Davis is married to her husband, Marshall, and they have two awesome kids. Aimee is an ... more
Office Phone: 225-2105 Ext. 207
Email: aimee.davis@gccpeople.com

Marty HancockMarty Hancock
Worship Arts Tech
Marty Hancock is married to Lisa and they are proud parents & grandparents. Marty has ... more

Marcia StaffordMarcia Stafford
Receptionist
I have been married to my best friend, Buff for 44 years and we have 7 children & 6 ... more
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 200
Email: marcia@gccpeople.com