Bryan SavageBryan Savage
Senior Pastor
Bryan Savage is married to his middle school sweetheart, Kara, and they have two beautiful ... view details

CJ MaurerCJ Maurer
Worship Arts Pastor
I have been in full time ministry for over 10 years and God has recently called me to lead the ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 107
Email: pastorcj@gcclink.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cj.maurer?fref=ts

Ryan RamseyRyan Ramsey
Student Ministry Pastor
Ryan is married to Alyssa and has 2 children, Emery & Willow. He comes from Indiana ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 104
Email: pastorryan@gcclink.com

Sarah DeVriesSarah DeVries
Children's Ministry Director
Sarah DeVries has been married to her husband Doug for 20 years and has 4 awesome young adult ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Est. 106
Email: sarah@gcclink.com

Kara SavageKara Savage
Freedom Ministry Director & Executive Assistant
Kara Savage is married to Pastor Bryan. Together they are raising two outgoing and fun loving ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 102
Email: kara@gcclink.com

Courtney SweetCourtney Sweet
Life Group Coordinator
Courtney Sweet Life Group Coordinator Email: courtney@gcclink.com Courtney is married to ... view details

Alyssa RamseyAlyssa Ramsey
Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Ramsey is married to Ryan Ramsey, Student Ministries Pastor at GCC, and they have two ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105
Email: alyssa@gcclink.com

Aimee DavisAimee Davis
Finance Director
Aimee Davis is married to her husband, Marshall, and they have two awesome kids. Aimee is an ... view details
Office Phone: 225-2105 Ext. 105
Email: aimee@gcclink.com

Marty HancockMarty Hancock
Worship Arts Tech
Marty Hancock is married to Lisa and they are proud parents & grandparents. Marty has ... view details

Marcia StaffordMarcia Stafford
Receptionist
I have been married to my best friend, Buff for 43 years and we have 7 children & 6 ... view details
Office Phone: 616-225-2105 Ext. 100
Email: marcia@gcclink.com